Mike Morton Orchestra


Titel: Non Stop 28 Party Hits

1 in stock

SKU: 7169.750 Category:


Format: LP
Release ID: 7169.750
Release date: 1974
Genre: Folk
Condition record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Condition sleeve: Very Good Plus (VG+)
It’s Noy Unusual,,
Help Yourself (Occhi Miei),,
Top Of The World,,
Paper Roses,,
Walk Right Back,,
You’re Mama Don’t Dance,,
Yellow River,,
Ooh-bla Dee-ooh Bla Da,,
Under My Skin,,
My Sweet Lord,,
Do You Wanna Dance,,
Power To All Our Friends,,
Tiger Feet,,
La Bamba,,
Fool Like Me,,
Old Fashion Way,,
El Condor Pasa,,
Barbara Ann,,
Funny Funny,,
Pushbike Song,,
It Never Rains In Southern California,,
Sweet Inspiration,,
Music From Across The Way,,
Gimme A Little Sign,,
Great Balls Of Fire,,
Tell Me What I Say,,